Conference Leaders

Prominent water experts and leaders are directly involved in the planning and execution of this conference.

Khalid Mohtadullah

Dr. Salman Shah

Dr. Daanish Mustafa

Simi Kamal

Sarfaraz Rehman

Seema Taher

Dr. Pervaiz Amir

Dr. Abu Bakar Mohammad

Ashraf Kapadia

Aman ul Haque

Zulfiqar Halepota

Sanaa Baxamoosa

Zohair Ashir

For the overall management of the event three committees have been formed:

  • Steering Committee, chaired by Zohair Ashir

  • Academic Committee, chaired by Simi Kamal

  • Event Management Committee, chaired by Ashraf Kapadia